01/25/2017 - chaucee
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Pueblo West, CO.

Karin Martinez was extremely helpful to us from A-Z on the whole home buying process. She's absolutely stellar in her career field and raises the bar for her peers w/her professionalism. She's an absolute energizer bunny who keeps on working tirelessly and is always pleasant and has a great  positive attitude to make it all happen. She's very punctual in all her appointments as well as staying on top of contract deadlines - very important! I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who's looking to buy or sell a home based on the topnotch and impressive experience we had in working with her on our own home purchase. She's in your corner and she's great!Less 

01/13/2017 - bryon chatterton
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Pueblo West, CO.
Karin was very knowledgeable of the area where we were buying. She kept us updated during the buying process, answered all of our questions and promptly addressed any issues with satisfactory solutions. I would highly recommend her.












01/13/2017 - gvoshel0
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pueblo, CO.
Karin is a very kind and compassionate person! I would recommend her to everyone I know! It was a difficult listing and she got it done! Karin is very smart and great at her job!


12/28/2016 - alanl8
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Pueblo, CO.
Karin has worked with us for the past 2-3 years looking four our new house, requiring much patience! She is knowledgeable and as hard-working as they come. She quickly found a buyer for our house - twice after the first one fell through. Karin has a great attitude and is fun to work with! She  has turned into a wonderful friend


06.27.2016
Whether buying or selling , Karen provides professional service while creating comfort and ease in each phase of the process. Our community is lucky to have her    Kimberly B.


06.09.2016
Karin is a respected agent, I admire her her heart and integrity. She is always working hard for her clients and getting deals done! Thank you Karin.   Cheri E.
06.07.2016
Karen did a great job in helping us while renting a home. She got repairs done quickly and did a great job!
Jerome Z. – Pueblo, CO


06.05.2016
Karin helped us sell our house and buy a new home. My husband and I were very happy with how easy she made the whole process for us. Everything was signed electronically and Karin included all of our specifics when asked. She got us the prices we felt were fair. Our old house sold in two days and we were able to buy our new home within 30 days. Everything couldn't have gone better. Very Satisfied
Gayle G. – Pueblo, CO


06.03.2016
Great experience. I always got new listings and great feedback when viewing houses. No pressure to buy either.
Diego R. – PUEBLO, CO
06.03.2016
Karen is a Five Star professional! She is down to earth and truly cares about her clients. Karen is highly knowledgeable about Real Estate. I would recommend her to friend sand family!
Gina V. – Castle Rock , CO


06.02.2016
Karen is an amazing agent and person. She is excellent at returning calls, following up on tasks, doing what she says promptly, and giving an honest opinion when asked. I have worked with several agents over the years and she has been far and above the best I have ever worked with. I will be utilizing her in the future wherever I may purchase again.
Shawn F. – Pueblo West, CO


06.02.2016
Karin is a knowledgeable and caring agent, always going above and beyond expectations.
Paula M. – Shreveport, LA


06.01.2016
Karin did great work in getting my house sold quick and for more than I expected. Happy with the experience.
Marilou F. – Pueblo , CO


06.01.2016
We been dealing with Karin Martinez for quite awhile she has been the best realtor we have ever dealt with. We wouldn't trade her in for nobody.
Grace V. – Pueblo, CO


06.01.2016
Karin Martinez was truly stellar in the sale of my father's house. She was very honest, up front, and informative. She puts her heart into her work. I would recommend her a thousand times over.
Missy G. – Orange, CA


06.01.2016
Had a good experience meeting with Karin , having her show us homes we had found via the web as well as some she was able to identify for us after spending tome with us to see our preferences. Ultimately spent two Saturdays with Karin and located our preferred new home. She assisted us thru the process and we completed the entire transaction within just over a month.
Greg W. – Pueblo West, CO


06.01.2016
Karin Martinez is a dream to work with. She is very helpful and she put up with a lot of us looking at a whole lot of houses, a lot of them and she always did it with a smile. She goes above and beyond for her clients.
Liz W. – Pueblo, CO


06.01.2016
Working with Karin was a great experience. She was able to quickly deal with any questions and has extensive knowledge concerning real estate and knows many people who can help with repairs, etc.
Beth C. – Pueblo, CO


06.01.2016
Our experience with Karin Martinez was amazing!!! She is the realtor you want to be working with. She is professional, easy to work with, incredibly knowledgeable and has many resources to help anyone who is interested in buying a home. She kept us organized and on task in order to find our perfect home. We have been in our home for almost a year and I fall in love with our home all over again as each day passes. I will be using Karin again when the time comes to purchase another home in our future.
Sonia S. – Pueblo West , CO


06.01.2016
Karen was great to work with and did a super job on selling my house.
Barbara <. – Pueblo, CO
Karin Martinez
























9/17/2015  Here is what zuser20150612084512791 wrote: Summary of their experience
Karin is a very professional and caring person who saw me through the home buying process with great skill and was very diligent in answering all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Karin to anyone who is in the market to purchase a home. I know I will always look to her for all of my home buying needs




09/10/2015 - Brenda Mora reviewed Karin Martinez-  Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pueblo, CO.

I had a timeline of about three months to sell my home due to a job relocation. With Karin's expertise and knowledge she got the job done for me. I would highly recommend Karin to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.


Beth Clark reviewed Karin Martinez  08/17/2015   Helped me buy a home   
Karin worked tirelessly on my behalf, was available to answer questions quickly and had good rapport with the seller's agent. She gave generously of her time and I would highly recommend her.
 

Herb Maczollek reviewed Karin Martinez  08/16/2015    Helped me buy a home
Karin is terrific! She helped find us the ideal home and made the whole process seem easy. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a top notch professional!
Herb & Valentina


Gayle Grozik reviewed Karin Martinez   07/24/2015   Helped me buy a home
Karin was efficient and on "top" of all the paperwork and helped my husband and I through every step of this process since many changes had taken place since the last time we sold a home. She never questioned the price I set for selling my house as another realtor had done. Very, very happy with how quickly she responded to questions and took care of minor issues that came up. Would be thoroughly happy to use her again if the situation was necessary.
Gayle


Happy Customer reviewed Karin Martinez  07/01/2015    Helped me sell a home
I had previously been poorly advised about this property. Karin gave me current upfront information that helped me decide how to list for sale. Had an offer for my goal price within a week! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!! Thanks Karen!!! Will use you in the future :)


 Shawn reviewed Karin Martinez  07/01/2015  Helped me buy a home 
After being disappointed with the lack of effort/professionalism of 2 other local agents, I met Karin. She was the selling agent for the property I was interested in. I did not purchase the home, but was impressed with the professionalism and knowledge that she displayed in representing her client. Because of this, I chose to hire her to assist me in finding a home. Without question, I believe her to be the hardest working and caring agent I have ever worked with or met. She absolutely puts her clients FIRST. She listens, and stays in contact through the entire process. I cannot express enough how excellent she is at her job. I would have a hard time believing that there is a better agent in Pueblo. Exceptional!

     

 JANET MACIAS reviewed Karin Martinez    06/30/2015  Helped me buy a home 
Karin was fantastic. Very responsive, considerate of ones time and schedule. She was knowledgeable and very familiar with the local area. 
She was very professional and honest. She was not pressuring - but there if we had questions or needs. I would highly recommend her in selling your home or buying a new home.


Rhonda Pancoast reviewed Karin Martinez  03/23/2015   Helped me sell a home 
Karin Martinez did a wonderful job selling our rental fast!!! Professional and responsive. My husbank and I would recommend her to any friend or family member.

 Steve reviewed Karin Martinez  03/19/2015   Helped me sell a home 
Karin is a very enthusiastic agent. She is an excellent listener and does what she says she is going to do. She will market your home so it is competitive with the larger real estate companies. She takes a personal interest in your home and that is the best one can expect from a Realtor. I highly recommend you select Karin as your agent..whether buying or selling.
    
Audie Cox reviewed Karin Martinez   01/19/2015   Worked together as colleagues 
I am a local home inspector and I have been working with Karin and her clients for sometime now. She has always done a great job to make sure her clients best interest is a priority and made things run as smooth as possible.
    
 Ronisstrong reviewed Karin Martinez    01/05/2015     Worked together as colleagues  
Karin is a true professional. She goes the extra mile to help all of her clients.


beverly.gallegos reviewed Karin Martinez   10/13/2014  Helped me buy a home
Karin cares and listens to what you are looking for in a home whether it be a $ 50,000 home or a $500,000 home. Karin even follows up after the sell is complete. Very professional agent.  Still working with Karin to help a friend
Thanks Karin


Karen Malleck reviewed Karin Martinez   08/31/2013   Helped me buy a home 
Karin is knowledgeable, hard working, willing to do all she can to assist her customers, honest and fun to work with.

jeffinercox reviewed Karin Martinez     08/31/2013      Helped me buy a home    
Karin was a wonderful agent! We started our relationship at an open house just by chance and it was due to the first meeting I decided to have her become my real estate agent. I have dealt with real estate agents in the past and none of them were as personable, honest, and caring as Karin. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an agent who will listen to your wants/needs as well as work hard throughout the entire process. She was very knowledgeable and I was able to ask her any question throughout the process and would receive and answer right away. Karin is the best agent ever!!!

heyjude reviewed Karin Martinez    08/29/2013     Helped me buy a home   
Karin returned all my calls very promptly. Scheduled showings in a timely manner and treated me with dignity and respect.
 
judymarie81069 reviewed Karin Martinez     08/16/2013    Helped me buy a home
 Karin was wonderful. Always returned calls promptly, set up showings at a moment's notice, and made the process a real pleasure. It was a short sale and she handled everything quickly and efficiently.

Charity reviewed Karin Martinez    08/15/2013      Helped me buy a home 
Were in the process of buying a home now ans karen has been working with us since weve been looking for a home. She was very patient with us as we had a few hiccups of our own (none of which dealt with her) and when we finally were ready to settle down she made sure we got these we wanted no matter what. We were very blessed

daweinrich reviewed Karin Martinez   04/05/2013     Helped me sell a home
Karin is a hardworking agent who has your best interest at heart.   Working with Karin was a very rewarding experience.
 
Kathy Zuercher reviewed Karin Martinez   03/25/2013     Helped me rent a home
Karin is a true professional! She has resolved any issues we may have had as renters in a timely and professional manner! Would highly recommend her!

 smithkannega reviewed Karin Martinez    03/05/2012    Friend 
I Know karin not only as a friend but as a true professional and a dedicated Real Estate Agent. She is constantly working to serve her Clients in their Real Estate Needs.

Camanda_04 reviewed Karin Martinez     02/26/2012       Helped me buy a home
Karin is a very caring and professional realtor. I to would agree with the others that have recommended Karin! She does look out for the best interest of her clients. She does work hard and wants to make sure the client is getting what the want. I would be recommending her to all my friends and family. One of my friends purchased her new home with the help of Karin!


Karin Martinez~ REALTOR® with RE/MAX Pueblo West   719-582-6316

Type your paragraph here.

How am I doing?

Welcome to my reviews page. Your opinions are important to me. Please take a moment to leave a review. Thank you for your time & support